Membership Directory - Corporate

E.Sun Commercial Bank Limited., Yangon Branch

Member Since: 2023


Under the leadership of the founder Mr. Yung-Jen Huang, a group of like-minded financial professionals embarked on a mission to "build the best bank” by incorporating E.SUN in 1992. It was named after the highest mountain in Taiwan, Mount Jade. E.SUN Financial Holding Company (E.SUN FHC) was established in 2002, marking a new era for E.SUN. Its subsidiaries E.SUN Commercial Bank, E.SUN Securities, and E.SUN Venture Capital provide comprehensive financial services ranging across banking, securities brokerage, insurance and venture capital. E.SUN FHC set the record as the only financial institution in Taiwan to be listed in Dow Jones Sustainability Index (DJSI) for the 7th consecutive year. Responding to the surging Asia market and trend of financial innovation, E.SUN Bank focus on its priority markets in Asia, Australia, and US, with 139 branches in Taiwan and 28 branches and subsidiaries in 9 countries. E.Sun Bank Yangon Branch offers Deposit Services (USD/MMK Account, USD Fixed Deposit), Cash management services, International trade services (remittance, D/A, D/P,Letter of Credit), Financing (working capital, project financing, export financing, syndication loan) and Business Consulting Services to local and foreign companies in Myanmar.
Street: Available to Members
Phone: Available to Members
Email: Available to Members


Treasury Specialist
Chief Compliance Officer
Treasury Specialist
Assistant Manager
Customer Management Specialist
Assistant Manager
Chief Financial Officer